Happy Birthday!

We interrupt this blogging silence for a very important Birthday Shout Out! Happy Birthday to my handsome husband, dog-daddy,best friend, awesome maker of meatballs, griller extraordinaire and tolerator-of-my-craziness 🙂 You make my world go round and I hope 31 is a great year for you!

As for me, we’re in full on bday celebration mode and while I have a backlog of blog ideas to dump out of my head and into this computer, 3D life needs to come first. That doesn’t mean I love you less though. Kiss, Kiss. TTYL. LYLAS.

Leave a Reply

