Baby (Bump) Love

Kacie and I had been talking about getting together for baby bump photos for a long time, but of course our schedules kept conflicting. Ideally, we were hoping to get her husband in on the action but when we finally found a few hours that worked for me and her we decided to seize the opportunity and do a little “Mama Baby Bump Love” session. This is Kacie’s first baby, and we didn’t want to let this sweet time in her life go undocumented.

Since I’ve never ‘officially’ attempted to photograph anyone before, I was thankful it ended up being a “Girls Only” adventure. Took a little bit of the pressure off 🙂 And can I just say that I LOVE how in LOVE Kacie is with being pregnant. There is some serious joy emanating from this woman, and it’s infectious.

Now I need to start getting my ideas together for baby photos for when the little princess makes her debut. Only a little more than a month now… 🙂

4 thoughts on “Baby (Bump) Love

  1. LOVE LOVE LOVE!!! Diana, you are working that camera girl! I can’t wait for Baby R to make her appearance! Kacie, you are radiant and beaming with joy!

Leave a Reply

