Well Hello, Summer

I think Official Summer is trying to tell Unofficial Summer who’s boss by bringing the heat — literally. I’m thankful I work in an air conditioned building, but also couldn’t wait to throw on my bathing suit and go for a little walk over to our neighborhood pool after work. Hope you’re finding ways to stay cool!

Oh, and PS, I’m so late to the Instagram party and just last week realized that people actually follow other people on there. Yeah, it was a real lightbulb moment. I’m such a square. Anyhow, follow me at dianatroese, and I’ll follow you back. Pinky swear.

Leave a Reply

