Ya’ll Ready for This? Guest Post Week!

I’ll be off the grid the next few days, but the posts will continue thanks to some amazing ladies who agreed to guest post while I’m off galavanting around the Big Apple.

I feel so lucky to have such a great network of girlfriends, all of them tackling the world in their own special way, all of them the kind of girls who Show Up, the kind that answer your phone call on the days you need to talk even if they only have 5 minutes to spare. So, I sent a handful of these lovely ladies a mission, if they chose to accept it, asking them to write a guest post about how they manage to find the balance in their lives, and/or the lessons they are learning along the way.

I hope you enjoy reading them as much as I have enjoyed receiving them. Please show some major love in my absence and leave comments for our guest posters, or share their stories on Facebook/Twitter/Pinterest or whatever form of social media everyone but Kacie is participating in 😉

I’ll be back soon with tales of NYC to share!

Leave a Reply

