Ode to Mom

When it comes to celebrating moms, I don’t think there’s any such thing as ‘a day late’. Moms should be celebrated every day. I might not have always realized that when I was little, but the older I get, the more responsibilities I have and the more I understand the dynamics of creating a family, the more I am in awe of my mother.

You rock, Mom.

Your beautiful spirit, silly ways and loving personality make me proud to belong to you.

Thank you for all the sacrifices you made to raise three, if I do say so myself, great kids. You are the glue that holds it all together and you should know that not only on Mother’s Day, but every day.

We love you, Zeets!!!

To all the moms, mom-in-laws, new moms, soon-to-be-moms and step-moms, I hope you had a wonderful mother’s day too. You make the world go round.

7 thoughts on “Ode to Mom

  1. I can’t figure out this new posting comments on your webpage 🙂 🙂
    Poor Mommy….Poor Mommy 🙂

  2. Pingback: Project 52: Mothers | The D Spot

Leave a Reply

