Happy Birthday, Blog!

Two years ago today, I hit publish on my very first blog post. A virtual birthday gift to myself to remind me to be creative, be thoughtful, be happy, to always look for the beauty in life, celebrate the Little Big Moments and never, ever stop learning new things. Over the past two years, I think my little Blog has done just that. And for that, Blog, I thank you.

Mostly though, I thank each and every one of you who stops by my little corner of the world wide web each day/week/month to see what’s going on in my life, in the lives of those I love and in the world around me. Every click, comment, “Like” and subscription pushes me to want to Be Better.  You all are awesome, plain and simple.

So, what’s in store for Year 3? You’ll have to stick with me to find out, but I’ve got high hopes for lots of wonderful things to come.

xo!

-Diana

6 thoughts on “Happy Birthday, Blog!

  1. Happy Birthday to an amazing friend and the best blog ever!! Year 3 has a lot to live up to. This past year was amazing. Although I have a feeling year 3 will be a top contender. 🙂 XO!

Leave a Reply

