One of These Things Is Not Like the Other

My array of birthday cards makes me laugh. Oh Twilight, you will never not make me feel like a total nerd. And by total nerd I mean completely awesome.

I also got the most amazing birthday package in the mail from the same culprit who sent me the Twi-Card. Click here if you don’t already know exactly who I’m talking about. It’s the tote bag made from a recycled sailboat sail that I blogged about being obsessed with A YEAR AGO, and I totally freaked out at its awesomeness. Not to mention it will be the perfect accessory for this weekend’s trip to North Carolina!

Feeling like the spoiled Birthday Brat that I get to be this week!

2 thoughts on “One of These Things Is Not Like the Other

Leave a Reply

