Project 52: “Hunger”

Well you know I had to make up for the failed ice cream adventure of earlier this week, so I picked up doggie crack Frosty Paws at the grocery store yesterday and thought it might work as a loose interpretation of this week’s theme. You would think these dogs never get fed the way they act when they spot their doggie desserts. And look at how well trained they are — I actually told them to lie down and do their best impression of the dog on the box. They nailed it. Such smart dogs.

Frosty Paws put them in such a trance that a landscaper started cutting some of the neighborhood common space with a weedwacker about 5 feet away from their heads and they didn’t even once look up…

I guess this didn’t satiate Moose’s appetite though because I just caught him in the master bathroom eating a bar of soap. You know I couldn’t make this stuff up if I tried.

Happy Friday!

project 52 p52 weekly photo challenge my3boybarians.com

7 thoughts on “Project 52: “Hunger”

Leave a Reply

