Project 52: Be Still

project 52 p52 weekly photo challenge my3boybarians.com

Since this week’s blogging theme was more or less “Baby Connor,” I figured, why ruin a good thing? I love this picture of my beautiful friend peacefully rocking her sweet little boy. I think the lighting and the black & white photo add to the calmness of the image.

I’m still on a total friendship, life, love high after last weekend. And while I know that little man will exponentially change by the time I next see him, I’m grateful I was able to capture so many moments of this sweet baby stage.

See how others interpreted this weeks theme of “Be Still” here.

And if you’ve found me through P52, this week’s blog was chock-full-o-pictures, so check ’em out before you leave!

Happy Friday Everyone!

5 thoughts on “Project 52: Be Still

Leave a Reply

