Milestone

Happy 30th Birthday to my big bro! My mom always said one day we’d become friends. When I was 10, I believed in that as much as I believed in Santa…which is to say, not at all.

But mom, I should have given your wisdom more credit.

So as we celebrate a milestone 30 years today (28 of which you’ve been blessed to have such an amazing sister ;)), I look at you and am proud to call you my brother, and even happier to call you my friend.

Now settle down with a nice girl so I can have some nieces or nephews please!

Leave a Reply

