Pinspiration

As my obsession with Pinterest continues, I came across this super cute idea for party decor and decided that someone close to me needs to get preggo so I can throw them a baby shower with inverted hanging balloons (I mean, the weddings are over now so babies are the next logical step :)). I’m aware the picture above is a kid’s birthday party, but honestly, how genius is this idea? They suggest putting a marble in each balloon to weigh in down. Pretty economical decoration idea if you ask me!

4 thoughts on “Pinspiration

  1. I am addicted to pinterest!!! I probably spend an hour a day getting decorating, party, cooking/baking ideas. Great cousins think alike:) Now if only I could get myself blogging…

Leave a Reply

