Endorsed: Pumpkin Pie Blizzard

image

Ooook, so I know this wasn’t really the proper use of Endorsed but I thought it was necessary none the less. If summer and fall had a love child, it would be the pumpkin pie blizzard from DQ.

I made a pit spot on the way home from a shopping outing with my Mama, and as you can see I bought two. I wish I could say it was because I knew Joey would want one, but truth is that he doesn’t really like ice cream and I bought two because it makes me feel like less of a fat ass driving through DQ at 4:30 in the afternoon for ice cream. Because if one person buys two ice creams then obviously it’s for the kids at home. Duh.

2 thoughts on “Endorsed: Pumpkin Pie Blizzard

Leave a Reply

