Happy Saturday

image

I swear these two could sit and stare out the window all day if you let them. The only thing that makes it better is when the window is open and you just see their little lab noses twitching with excitment.

It’s a beautiful day and I feel like I should take advantage of it, but I’ve spent most of the morning on the couch catching up on episodes of Rachel Zoe. We have a wedding later this evening, so just trying to enjoy some time of nothingness.

Tomorrow we’re going to meet Joey’s new godson, Owen, for the first time and then I’m helping the very talented Alex with a wedding in DC. I’ll be playing the role of assistant to the Wedding Coordinator and just hope I don’t screw up! Should be fun. I mean, I’m pretty well versed in weddings at this point šŸ˜‰

Hope you have a great weekend!

Xoxo

One thought on “Happy Saturday

Leave a Reply

