I.O.U.

I was away in Atlantic City this past weekend for Jackie’s bachelorette party, so needless to say I’m exhausted and still recouping a bit. I had no energy to get photos uploaded after getting home yesterday, so I owe you full details of the very fun weekend.

On another note, how is it August 22? How is summer/2011 almost over?! Summer will be ending with a bang though as the next few weekends are packed tighter than ever with a BBQ this Saturday, celebrating Mom’s Birthday Sunday, followed by Kacie’s bachelorette party in Virginia Beach over Labor Day weekend and Joey’s BIG 3-0 Birthday on Sept. 5! I think I’ll be channeling my inner-badass to keep up the energy for it all!

Happy Monday!

Leave a Reply

