Friday Random.

I broke out in a sweat this morning pumping gas. No joke. And it was only 7am. I blame that incident for the following randomness.

How much fun would it be to make an adult sized slip-n-slide?

What you need:

  1. Giant tarp (Assuming you could get that at Lowes)
  2. A hose
  3. Dish washing soap
  4. Grassy hill
  5. Friends

I need to make this happen asap. Don’t worry, you’ll be invited! I’m adding it to my summer list! (which speaking of my summer list, I really need to get crackin’!)

One thought on “Friday Random.

Leave a Reply

