Girl Can Do No Wrong

Kate & Will (yeah, we’re on a first name basis) kicked off their North America tour today, and can I just say that this girl can do no wrong when it comes to fashion. She always looks impeccable…but I mean, she’s a Duchess so I guess it’s part of the job.

She looked killer getting onto the plane…

(love that bag!) And looked even more killer getting off the plane…

(love that dress)

While I do think sister needs to eat a cheeseburger, stat, I’d be lying if I said I wasn’t excited to see what she’ll be wearing on the rest of her trip. If you’re mildly obsessed with her like I am, I highly suggest adding the blog UKate.net to your bookmarks!

 

4 thoughts on “Girl Can Do No Wrong

Leave a Reply

