Could She Be Any Cooler?

This is why I love my blog – because one moment I can be writing deep thoughts about life, and the next I can tell you how much I love the fact that Duchess Catherine went grocery shopping the week after her gazillion dollar wedding, and looks so super cool, and normal, in her green poncho, skinny jeans and ballet flats. Of course she’s rocking that ROCK of hers too, which makes the whole thing even better. I bet it’s the first time that ring has seen the handle of a grocery cart. More photos, and details in the UK’s Daily Mail: Kate Middleton goes shopping at Waitrose in Anglesey and pushes her own trolley | Mail Online.

2 thoughts on “Could She Be Any Cooler?

Leave a Reply

