Endorsed: Swiffer 360 Dusters

I am fully aware that this endorsement puts me in the old and boring category, but I swear this product is the Justin Timberlake of the cleaning world — they’re bringin’ cleaning back….yeah! (Too much?)

Despite the snow in the weekend forecast I decided it was time for a little Spring Cleaning.  I went to Target to buy a cleaning caddy and lots of fun cleaning products to gear myself up for the big scrub down. Shopping makes everything better, plus I am determined to stop sucking at being an adult.

The bottom line is that I would like to know where Swiffer Dusters have been all my life. They pick up dust like no one’s business and I actually found myself a little sad when all was said and dusted.

Me. Sad. Over Cleaning!

Yes people, they’re just that good. They’re about $4.50 for the starter kit (handle and three dusters) and about $8.50 for a 6 count refill pack.  PS: You can find a coupon here.

Leave a Reply

