Good Thing Joey Doesn’t Read This Blog

Because he’d hit me upside the head for posting more wedding ideas 😉 But seriously, how could I not share with you this pretty table scape. I’m in LOVE with the look of all the different flowers placed in the vintage-inspired bottles.

Thanks Style Me Pretty for featuring this amazing photo shoot by Sedona Wedding Studio. Oh, and I’m not really breaking any embargos since I’m just discussing things with you and not my fiance. (Still get giddy when I type that word.)

Love this as much as I do? The minds behind the magic: Sedona Bride PhotographersMargaret at Van Damme Weddings, and Events by Showstoppers which created the amazing vintage bottle look. Maybe I should consider an Arizona destination wedding????

Happy Weekend!

7 thoughts on “Good Thing Joey Doesn’t Read This Blog

  1. Hi there! What a sweet blog. Congratulations on your engagement. I noticed your ping back on Style Me Pretty and just wanted to mention all the vendors that worked so hard to put that shoot together. Sedona Bride Photographers http://www.sedonabrideblog.com were the photographers. Margaret at Van Damme Weddings http://www.vandammeweddings.com coordinated the shoot. Events by Showstoppers http://www.eventsbyshowstoppers.com created that look you love with vintage bottles. If you don’t mind crediting us we’d appreciate it… the credits get lost when people post and don’t credit. Thanks so much! We’re happy you like the shoot. If anyone lives in Arizona … this shoot is actually published in the most recent issue of Phoenix Bride and Groom magazine! Be sure to check it out. Thanks and all the best on your engagement and wedding!

  2. Did you say VINTAGE bottles? Then you said…..Auntie Vintage Lynn 🙂
    Beautiful display. I’m going out and buying a copy of Phoenix Bride and Groom for you and also check out the links from Sendona Brides credits above.
    xxooxxoo

  3. Love this post!!! My friend Alex had vintage bottles with different flowers (I think I have them posted on my facebook) So pretty!! And I love the idea of an Arizona destination wedding:)

  4. Pingback: Love. « The D Spot

Leave a Reply

