But Really, What Happens to the Other Sock?

Dear Laundry,

How do you pile up so quickly? And why are you so time consuming? I mean it’s the bringing you down to the laundry room, putting you in the wash, remembering to come back and then put you in the dryer, then taking you out, folding you and then putting you away. Too many steps! No sooner do I get through your entire pile, than a new one starts to form. You’re never ending. Boo.

Ok, I’m done with the pity party.

See you tomorrow,

D

2 thoughts on “But Really, What Happens to the Other Sock?

  1. You don’t take after your Mom with the Laundry. I LUV doing laundry. At one point in my life, I even hung clothes outside to dry to get that “fresh air smell.” Now I just use that “Fresh Air Smell” dryer sheets πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

