Bloggers Block

I can’t find inspiration for an interesting post so I decided to post about my lack of inspiration for a post. I’ve got lots of great questions from the WordPress Post a Day Challenge that should be helping the creative juices flow:

If you had a time machine that only let you spend one hour in a different time, what date would you go to?

Describe the wackiest but most useful advice you’ve ever received.

Do you believe everything happens for a reason? Why or why not?

What gives you hope? And what, if anything, makes you question hope? And what makes you question your questions of hope? And…

But I’m feeling all dried up! The underlying purpose of the Post a Day challenge is to write though, so in essence I’m successfully meeting that mark. I can’t say I’m really creating any interesting content though.

So when in doubt, post a picture! And what better place to go in our minds on such a freakin’ cold winter night than MEXICO! Here’s a fun pic of Joey from our trip to Riviera Maya a few years back, proving once and for all that White men can indeed jump. Well, off sandbars anyhow…



One thought on “Bloggers Block

Leave a Reply

