My Name is Joey and I’m Addicted to the Godfather…

…hiiiiii Joey.

It’s time for an intervention folks. I swear, without exaggeration, that Joey has watched the Godfather 1, 2 and 3 at least 20 times in the past month. As I sit here at the computer I can hear him downstairs laughing at the Godfather 1 – there’s a part where you can see this old guys false teeth fall out…you KNOW you’ve watched a movie too many times when you start picking up on things like that! I’ll admit, after watching all 3 over Christmas break for the first time (nothing says Merry Christmas like the Italian mob), that the movies are great (the second one if my favorite, hence Pacino picture), but how, how, HOW is he not sick of them yet?

I can’t even think about an interesting way to end this post because Marlon Barndo’s voice is wafting up to the second floor and at this point it’s like nails on a chalkboard.

3 thoughts on “My Name is Joey and I’m Addicted to the Godfather…

  1. Don’t worry about Joe Joe unless he starts calling you Kay 🙂

    I can watch “While You Were Sleeping”over and over and not tire of it.

Leave a Reply

