Pick The Pic

I’d really like to create a photo gallery type display somewhere in our house. I’m not sure where exactly, but asย I was formulating this latest idea in my head, I started having a little too much fun in iPhoto with some pics of a trip I took to England a few years back. I’d love to print an 8×10 to put in a matted frame, but I can’t decide which one. That’s where you come in! Which one is your favorite?

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

While I originally thought I liked the Stonehenge Road sign, the more I look at them the more I like Big Ben. But I like Westminster Abbey too. It will be the sight of April’s Royal Wedding after all ๐Ÿ˜‰

5 thoughts on “Pick The Pic

  1. You know you are all about this Royal Wedding. You could start with the Abbey and then add William and Kates pictures. ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

