Love.

I was perusing through some old photos, trying to remember what the heck I did in 2010, and I came across this one that I absolutely love. I took this shot of Joey during Snowmageddon 2010. I love all the stuck snow around his hood and the blurry snowflakes that are still falling. We were ill prepared for the storm – my snow boots sucked, apparently Joey didn’t have a decent winter coat as evident from the hoodie-over-sweatshirt action, and we didn’t even have a shovel! Story of our lives.

Leave a Reply

