What Could It Be?

I’m super stoked about the gift I got for Joey this year. After having no clue what to get him for the longest time (I was seriously considering an electric toothbrush, that’s how bad it was!),  I finally got my act together and think I’ll be scoring major awesome GF points come Christmas day.

In all honesty, I could probably tell you now what it is. I’m fairly certain Joey  never reads my blog, he’s all – “What’s the address again? I can never remember.” (If you know my ‘Joey’ voice I was totally using it right there.) BUT I’m going to err on the side of caution and instead let you stare at a lovely orange question mark. All will be revealed in due time.

One thought on “What Could It Be?

Leave a Reply

