#WhoseIdeaWasThisAnyway?

My MOH duties are back as tonight I head into Georgetown for an accessories appointment and maiden bridesmaid dress voyage with my bridey, Alex. We scheduled this appointment to coincide with her future-mother-in-laws holiday visit to the area. But really, what were we thinking trying on bridesmaid dresses 4 days before Christmas? Didn’t I realize I would have been stuffing my face silly with Christmas cookies and other can’t-stop-eating-them sweets for the past couple of weeks? I feel about as sexy as Santa. Maybe this will be the pre-New Years motivation I need to get my butt back to spin class!

4 thoughts on “#WhoseIdeaWasThisAnyway?

    • lol, can’t wait to keep shopping – I was just online googling “blue and coral beach wedding” haha. Also looked at JCrew again and we def have to make a stop there! Glad you had a good visit with your dress 🙂 Earrings and veil are spectacular! Xo

Leave a Reply

