Right Up There With Sliced Bread

image

File Zappos.com under things we love. What other company allows me to covet grey suede pumps one week, go to a dinner party the next week where my bud has the most excellent flat knee high boots that are exactly what I’ve been looking for in black and magically have them both waiting on my doorstep two days after ordering online on a Sunday afternoon because I ran out of time and energy to get to the mall??? Answer: no other company. O, and bonus is that you always get free shipping and free returns. They should hire me to be their spokesperson.

One thought on “Right Up There With Sliced Bread

Leave a Reply

