Love!

How great are these wine bottle tags from a company called popptags! You can find a whole slew of witty and creative tags at their website, I highly suggest you check it out.  The two above – that so perfectly describes every bottle of wine I’ve ever given as a gift!!! I totally shop for fun labels that remind me of the person I’m giving the bottle to. Lord only knows what they taste like. I think I’ll have to order some of these tags come holiday time; at least I can be honest about the wine I’m giving ;).

One thought on “Love!

  1. Ohhhhhhhh!!!! I’m telling Barry that you buy labels that remind you of the person you’re giving the bottle to….. Ohhhhhhh, I’m tellin!!!!
    Remember the first label…….. Fat B####### 🙂 🙂

Leave a Reply

