I’ll Call You Out

image

Nothing brightens my day like a lovely cup of Starbucks coffee. So you can imagine my disappointment in this mornings over-spiced pumpkin spice latte (aka the best part of Fall). I powered my way through my tall, and took my last sip only to get a mouthfull of globby spices – bleck!!

Starbs, today you get a big thumbs down. And I know you have that little sign posted about “if we don’t make it right, we’ll make it again,” but I’m sorry that I’m on the go trying to get into work and don’t take my first sip until I get back into my car, and by that point it’s not worth the time, effort or dirty looks to ask for a re-brew.

Sighhhhh.

I still love you PSL.

Leave a Reply

